Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amber Overton

Amber Overton

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Overton
"Carlie was very helpful! Took care of everything fast and efficient!"
Profile photo of Hayes Johnson

Hayes Johnson

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayes Johnson
"Well bejingle my bejangles....Tyler Welch has been BODACIOUS, COURAGEOUS, and INTELLIGENT. I'd rather have no other knight riding the steed of my insurance. In a quaint, picturesque insurance firm nestled at the edge of an ancient, whispering forest, lived a man named Tyler Welch. Tyler was a marketing representative, known not just for his meticulous work but for his unparalleled bravery. The firm had long been plagued by a mysterious shadow that emerged from the forest every full moon. This shadow, a creature of nightmares, brought with it destruction and fear, leaving the associates in constant dread. Many brave souls had ventured into the forest to confront the beast, but none returned. Tyler, however, was different. He believed that every problem had a solution, just as every risk had a coverage. With this mindset, he prepared for his journey, not with weapons but with knowledge and determination. He studied ancient texts and spoke to the managers, gathering every piece of information about the shadowy menace. One moonlit night, as the village trembled under the looming full moon, Tyler set out towards the forest. Armed with a lantern, a notebook, and an unyielding spirit, he ventured into the darkness. The associates watched, their hearts heavy with fear but also hope. Deep within the forest, Tyler encountered the shadow. It was a massive, ethereal being with eyes that gleamed like burning coals. But Tyler was not afraid. He stood tall and addressed the creature. "Great shadow, I come not to fight but to understand. Why do you torment our firm?" The shadow, taken aback by Tyler's courage and approach, paused. In a voice that echoed like the wind through the trees, it spoke, revealing that it was bound to the forest by a curse, destined to roam and cause havoc until someone could understand its sorrow. Tyler listened intently, noting every detail. He promised the shadow that he would find a way to lift the curse. Returning to the firm, Tyler worked tirelessly, consulting with the wise and researching ancient remedies. Finally, he discovered that the curse could be broken by an act of true compassion. Gathering the associates, Tyler led them back to the forest. Together, they performed a ritual of forgiveness and empathy, acknowledging the shadow's pain and offering their collective goodwill. The forest glowed with a mystical light, and the shadow began to dissolve, its anguish lifted by the associates' kindness. From that night forward, the firm was free from fear. Tyler Welch became a legend, not just for his bravery but for his belief in the power of understanding and compassion. His story was told for generations, a testament to the courage that lies in seeking solutions and extending kindness, even in the face of darkness."
Profile photo of Taylor Dugan

Taylor Dugan

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Dugan
"I've been using Ike Eisenhauer's office since for the past 25 years. They've always been kind and helpful. They're incredibly responsive and just all around good people. It's nice have good customer service and even if they don't know the answer they're honest and try to find it. Recently, when my mother passed, Ms. Aly Wood went above and beyond to assist. Our policies have always been affordable and when I was in high school Ike had me take a defensive driving class to lower my rate. You would think we have a high dollar policy with the service we're provided but that's not the case. It doesn't matter your policy they still trat you well."
Profile photo of Ken Frankenberger

Ken Frankenberger

June 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ken Frankenberger
"The local agent's office is most helpful getting my roof claim filed. They identified a missing report from my contractor, which helped keep the claim moving. I had wondered why I needed a local agent, now I'm glad I do. The adjuster was a piece of work that is no longer with State farm. He grossly understated the damage and has balled up the claim for 8 weeeks."
Profile photo of Wesley Barron

Wesley Barron

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Barron
"Recently moved to Hot Springs Village from the DFW area and have had State Farm for some time. However, what I haven’t had was the level of service, friendliness and kindness I’ve found at this location which is off the charts in comparison. Couldn’t be happier with an insurance company."
Profile photo of Brock Moss

Brock Moss

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Moss
"My wife and I have been with State Farm HSV for 11+ years. Recently we needed to review our coverage and met with Cinby at the office. Our questions and concerns were all discussed and recommended updates to our coverages were made to our satisfaction. We have been with State Farm for years and have never been disappointed. We will rest easy knowing folks like Cindy has our back."
Profile photo of Bill Brusenhan

Bill Brusenhan

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Brusenhan
"I feel like I have the full attention of whoever I call. Fast, friendly and they know their business. I appreciate Ike and everyone on his staff."
Profile photo of J Bailey

J Bailey

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Bailey
"Very professional phone manner, and it was easy to understand her response to my questions. Very quickly accessed my account information. I've been with State Farm for at least 40 years. My experience with Ike Eisenhauer and his team with both auto and homeowner claims has been excellent!"
Profile photo of Brett Weston

Brett Weston

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Weston
"We’ve been with State Farm in two states now and have loved our experience. Ike Eisenhauer and his friendly and hospitable staff (Emily, Harper, and team, etc..) helped us make the transition from Ohio to Arkansas and have been very supportive in communication and in facilitating the transition. We recommend them with confidence!"
Profile photo of Kalon Billings

Kalon Billings

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalon Billings
"If you are looking for a great insurance agency to meet all of your needs and make you feel like family, I highly recommend going to see Ike and his crew at Village State Farm. Carlie Gullette really helped me with all of my insurance needs and answered every question I had to perfection. Give them a try, you won’t be sorry you did!!"
Profile photo of Harry Wakefield

Harry Wakefield

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Wakefield
"Nice people to work with. Prompt action on questions or problems. Rates compare with others, and better than many. What else can you ask for?"
Profile photo of Ed Collier

Ed Collier

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Collier
"I’ve used State Farm and been completely satisfied with my service from State Farm and their agents for over sixty five years. My current agent Ike Eisenhauer ranks at the top of my list for his insurance services and his generous support for the local nonprofits and our community functions."
Profile photo of Hanne Smith

Hanne Smith

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanne Smith
"Very pleasant very helpful good job"
Profile photo of Gary Wooten

Gary Wooten

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Wooten
"Just added a 2019 Bass Tracker boat. Great help from Aly and a great price to insure it."
Profile photo of Tim Nowlin

Tim Nowlin

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Nowlin
"Harper is always there to help you!!!"
Profile photo of Debrah Cole

Debrah Cole

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debrah Cole
"Ike Eisenhower‘s State Farm in Hot Springs Village has always been most helpful anytime we have had any questions. Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Rick Hatcher

Rick Hatcher

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Hatcher
"My dealings with the Isenhauer State Farm agency has been very pleasant. I am new to Arkansas and they have been very helpful in every regard."
Profile photo of Thom Lackey

Thom Lackey

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thom Lackey
"Victoria, along with everyone at the Eisenhauer Agency provides totally professional customer service. They go above and beyond the call to provide excellent client oriented customer service. They've always made things very understandable..."
Profile photo of Sharon Butler

Sharon Butler

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Butler
"Carlie Gullette was so helpful when my husband and I purchased both of our vehicles. We called her to add the cars to our insurance and take other cars off. She was easy to work with and within just a few minutes, she emailed us our temporary ID cards. Thank you Carlie!"
Profile photo of Doug Allen

Doug Allen

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Allen
"Great service. Responsive. Personal. Could not be more pleased. Carlie was exceptional."
Profile photo of Cara Taylor

Cara Taylor

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Taylor
"Ike Eisenhower’s office and staff always goes above and beyond to take care of our needs. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful and Mr. Eisenhower cares about his community."
Profile photo of Jill Adams

Jill Adams

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Adams
"Shout out to Amanda at Ike’s State Farm! You are always so quick to respond to our needs! Glad to be working with y’all on my house, boat and auto insurances!"
Profile photo of wayne shellenberg

wayne shellenberg

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wayne shellenberg
"Great job by Aly in promptly amending my changes. Thanks Wayne"
Profile photo of Sherry Smith

Sherry Smith

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Smith
"I’ve been using Ike Eisenhauer’s State Farm Insurance office for all of the auto and life insurance policies for me and my family for many years. Cindy and the rest of the girls in this office are always so pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. They consistently go above and beyond simply answering your questions when they come up. They give personalized service and always follow up to be sure everything runs as smoothly as possible. Cindy makes me feel like family. She really cares."
Profile photo of Elaine Randy Pendrickson

Elaine Randy Pendrickson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Randy Pendrickson
"We had to have an auto and potentially a home claim due to the F2 tornado that passed through Hot Springs Village last week. Alycia at Ike Eisenhauer State Farm Agency helped me make informed decisions regarding our claims. I highly recommend this agency"