Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ike Eisenhauer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ike Eisenhauer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Wyatt

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and Ike is a great guy."

Cara Taylor

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ike Eisenhower’s office and staff always goes above and beyond to take care of our needs. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful and Mr. Eisenhower cares about his community."

pxegan

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We hardly ever call our agent for anything, but the several times I've had to call for something the staff have been helpful & quick to resolve my concerns."

Justin Lowder

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to help"

Ronald Felger

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the outcome."

Lela Shipman

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! I called in the afternoon and Tyler worked to get my house insured within an hour. Thank you so much!"

Aleida Kimbrel

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the State Farm’s office is incredibly friendly, we are very pleased with the attention and service we received. Aly Wood went above and beyond helping us quickly with any questions we had."

Joe Harvey

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone knowledgeable super friendly."

Madison Taylor

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend working with Victoria Pike for your insurance needs. She is quick, efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable."

Stephanie Galnares

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy and Tammy are absolutely EXCELLENT! Great customer service!!"

Shane K

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and Quick. Broke down the plans and discounts that were available to us. Very pleased. Thank you"

Mary Kramer

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Entire staff is well trained and very knowledgeable. They are patient when questions are asked, and clarify coverage until it is thoroughly understood. When a claim was filed, a check was received quickly."

Lacey Klemm

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alt did a great job updating my policy and helping with my glass claim. She kept me informed and followed up timely. I really appreciate her customer service and courtesy!"

Paul Kimbrel

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssia was very professional and knowledgeable and I look forward to continuing doing business with her and their agency!"

Erika Muelle

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service I received from Tyler was outstanding! He was responsive and friendly yet professional. Thank you!"

glenn wright

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was at the dept of motor vechicles and in order to complete my task there, I had to sign up for auto insurance. Ally took care of it for me in under 5 minutes. Great job and very pleasant experience!!!!"

Business Manager

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful services and good price’s"

Brandy Sumerall Rocha

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Accompanied a client to their office on a complicated matter, it took some time, after sitting in the waiting room for 15 minutes while employees milled about in the hallway, the receptionist said she was qualified to handle the situation. She did resolve most of the issue, but we later found out more was required of a third party the next Monday. We were only informed by the 3rd party. Not by any representative of the office itself."

Jackie NuDelman

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and accommodating Very expensive"

BUHARIDEEN Mohmmed Rifan

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The young lady mia I spoke with over this weekend was very informative"

Argenis Gaspar Alonzo

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"A consult could save you hundreds on your policy!! I didn’t get her name the lady with red hair how to save over $100 on my auto policy"

allison fryar

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have used Ike Eisenhower State Farm for over 10 years. Alycia has gone above and beyond to help us out with our insurance policies! The employees there are always so friendly and helpful!"

Erin Garrett

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alycia is so helpful and makes sure everything goes smoothly!"

Joseph Inwood

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler has been exceedingly helpful in discussions around my policies. He has been extremely communicative and straight forward with my options and what they mean to me."

Autumn Tillery

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came in today to start a new account and Amanda was so helpful. Being that I’m pretty young I was confused on how it all worked. She explained everything thoroughly and was extremely helpful. She also had a great attitude, which made the experience easier."