Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim and Ginny Passe

Jim and Ginny Passe

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim and Ginny Passe
"Always receive prompt and professional response to our issues."
Profile photo of Brenda Benson

Brenda Benson

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Benson
"Alycia was very professional and answered all my questions. She also saw a way to save some money."
Profile photo of Robert Gove

Robert Gove

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gove
"We’ve been in the Village 10 years snd with State Farm longer. Ike and his staff have helped us with the transition and all problems (almost none) since. They’ve been very helpful to research lowering our premiums."
Profile photo of daniel berglund

daniel berglund

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel berglund
"I have been a customer of State Farm in three different states for over 30 years and have never had a bad experience with coverage or claims. My coverage for the last five has been with the Ike Eisenhauer Agency of Hot Springs Village, Arkansas. I've found the firm to be knowledgeable and customer friendly."
Profile photo of Donald M. Comer

Donald M. Comer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald M. Comer
"Exceedingly friendly and helpful with my issues."
Profile photo of Aubrey Thompson

Aubrey Thompson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Thompson
"Team Eisenhauer is nothing short of spectacular! I always enjoy working with them to serve their insureds. Their commitment to excellent service is admirable and I would trust them to take care of my friends and family anytime."
Profile photo of Sheila Bacon

Sheila Bacon

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Bacon
"We’ve been a customer for 6 years and are very happy with the service we’ve received. The team is always ready to help and very responsive. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Claudia Gillette

Claudia Gillette

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Gillette
"These folks at Ike Eisenhauer Agency are absolutely top drawer. They have not only answers but advice on what is the best thing for your personal needs. Not a sales pitch but informed advice. They are knowledgeable and do it with a smile. Good old fashioned customer service. Thank you for making our changes easier"
Profile photo of Will Paulder

Will Paulder

February 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Will Paulder
"Revised review. The agency seems to have redeemed itself. We had a few problems about six months ago but our latest transaction went smoothly. What never changed are the rates. Still the best in town."
Profile photo of Linda Stone

Linda Stone

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Stone
"I have been working with Ike Eisenhower State Farm insurance for the last 14 years. I am amazed and compassionate at how helpful they have been.. Anyone in doubt of their present insurance company please give Ike Eisenhower a call. Very satisfied customer Linda Stone"
Profile photo of Robert Hopper

Robert Hopper

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hopper
"Never had to call or go to the location. Processed everything I needed by phone via text messaging. Super convenient. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jean Newbill

Jean Newbill

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Newbill
"Always prompt and couteous"
Profile photo of Amy Bahner

Amy Bahner

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Bahner
"I absolutely love Ike Eisenhauer State Farm Insurance Company!! They are always polite and helpful with anything I need. They are amazing to do business with!!"
Profile photo of Donna Holmes

Donna Holmes

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Holmes
"Yesterday we spoke with Alycia regarding updates to our auto policy. She was very helpful. Another positive experience with Ike Eisenhauer!"
Profile photo of Daryl “Dirt” Jarrell

Daryl “Dirt” Jarrell

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl “Dirt” Jarrell
"Great service and great staff!!"
Profile photo of Lori Hisek

Lori Hisek

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Hisek
"Have had auto and home insurance with them for years. Always responsive and take care of my needs quickly. Very easy by text to make a change. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Debra Kellar

Debra Kellar

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Kellar
"I have had insurance with Joy, as my agent, for 13 years. Always been there for me. Thanks"
Profile photo of kathleen wooten

kathleen wooten

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathleen wooten
"We just purchased a new vehicle and Carlie removed our ‘sold’ car from our policy and added the new one in a short phone call. She also emailed me temporary ID cards. Could not have been simpler."
Profile photo of Bill Lamoureux

Bill Lamoureux

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Lamoureux
"Great Service!!!"
Profile photo of Peggy Ford

Peggy Ford

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Ford
"Carlie was such a big help. She was polite and friendly. She was knowledgeable and helpful and would definitely call her again. Made my experience much easier. Thanks Ike Eisenhauser's office and thanks Carlie."
Profile photo of Tom DeNardin

Tom DeNardin

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom DeNardin
"Always a great experience. Very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Aaron Christensen

Aaron Christensen

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Christensen
"Just moved business from another State Farm office. So far so good, they have been very responsive, professional and courteous."
Profile photo of theresa delaney

theresa delaney

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by theresa delaney
"Ike Eisenhower State Farm Insurance Agency helped me to secure auto and renter's insurance in an easy, stress-free transaction when I moved from another state to Arkansas. I really appreciate the professionalism, courtesy and effort they spent to insure that my insurance needs were fulfilled."
Profile photo of William Holmes

William Holmes

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Holmes
"We have bundled insurance with Ike Eisenhower and have been continually pleased with our service and all whom have helped out. Today Alyssia was able to help me out again. It is always a positive experience. Thanks, Willaim & Donna"
Profile photo of Michael Semmler

Michael Semmler

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Semmler
"Carlie was VERY helpful and very pleasant to work with! Thank you!!!"